Map of Orelle
Ski resort in Savoie France

Orelle is composed of 10 hamlets, 8 in which you can stay

Orelette, le Chef Lieu, Francoz, Le hameau des Eaux d’Orelle, Le Teppey, Les Provencières, La Fusine, et Bonvillard.

A Francoz you will find:
- The departure of the gondola 3 Vallées Express
- The ski lifts office
- The ski school
- The ski rental shop
- The Bar des 4 vallées
- The food truck
- The ice-rink
- The Tourist Office
- The Post office
- The kindergarten

In Hameau des Eaux d'Orelle you will find:
- The wellness
- The grocery store
- The self-service laundry

Download Map (PDF)